General Info


Sivas University of Science and Technology (SBTU) Erasmus Coordinatorship is the unit in charge of carrying out the necessary work and procedures for the participation of students, academic and administrative staff who go to institutions or organizations abroad for education and internship purposes, or students, academic or administrative staff who come to our university. While performing these services, the grants allocated to our university by the Turkish National Agency are used.

Academic resources and units are organized like below;

Institute of Graduate Studies

·         Defence Technology (Master Program)

·         Defence Technology (Doctorate Program)

·         Department of Agricultural Sciences (Master Program)

·         Plant Protection (Doctorate Program)


Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences

  • Department of Computer Engineering
  • Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
  • Department of Chemical Engineering
  • Department of Engineering Fundamental Sciences

Faculty of Aeronautics and Astronautics 

  • Department of Aeronautical Engineering
  • Department of Astronautical Engineering

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Technology

  • Department of Plant Production and Technologies
  • Department of Plant Protection


School of Vocational Studies

·         Motor Vehicles and Transportation Technologies Department

(Aircraft Technology Associate Degree Program)


School of Foreign Languages